Jay Cross’ Interface for Working & Learning

Trailfire: Jay’s Interface for Working & Learning by Jay Cross A trail of 12 pages, marked with comments, by jaycross

These dozen Internet Time websites are my primary interface to the net..

This isn’t a Personal Learning Environment. (PLE). I use these tools for work, reflection, and entertainment, not just learning. My blogs, wiki, etc., are not an environment; they are a gateway to an environment.

My interface is personal, in the sense that I own it and what I learn by it. It is not personal like a diary or one’s bank balances.

Published by

azwaldo

former microbiologist and teacher, scripter in SecondLife™; making things that do stuff

Leave a Reply

